This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK
iic_newyork

Staff

 

Staff

Giorgio Van Straten
Director
direttore.iicnewyork@esteri.it

 

Donatella Baldini
Attache for Cultural Affairs - Science, Cinema, Language and Literature
donatella.baldini@esteri.it

 

Fabio Troisi
Attache for Cultural Affairs - Visual Arts and Performing Arts
fabio.troisi@esteri.it

 

Marisa Castagno
Academic Relations
marisa.castagno@esteri.it

 

Gisella Ingraffia
Communications
gisella.ingraffia@esteri.it

 

Paola Sergi
Translation incentives, CILS exams
paola.sergi@esteri.it

 

Gianni Lopez
Building Managment and Security
gianni.lopez@esteri.it

 

Gianni Lascala
Archives and Records
gianni.lascala@esteri.it

 

Malina Mannarino
Director's Assistant
malina.mannarino@esteri.it

 

Barbara Dalfovo
Administration
barbara.dalfovo@esteri.it

 

Emanuele Capoano
Switchboard and Events Assistance
emanuele.capoano@esteri.it

 

Gioacchino Gagliano
Switchboard and Events Assistance
gioacchino.gagliano@esteri.it

 

 

 

 

 


35